Battle of Destiny 2017 results: 4 Champions are crowned.

Posted on by Bullet Proof

Congratulations to the newly crowned 4 Battle of Destiny 2017 Champions.
Dinosaur takes Tekken 7, SeanE takes Guilty Gear XRD Revelator 2, Cristina takes King of Fighter XIV and Xcalibebop takes Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite.

Results Below:

Tekken 7
1st: Dino
2nd: Punisher
3rd: Shadowforce
4th: Haroun

Guilty Gear XRD Revelator 2
1st: SeanE
2nd: Infernokong
3rd: CaptainTurts
4th: XcaliBebop

King of Fighters XIV
1st: Cris
2nd: Infernokong
3rd: Carlo
4th: Apollo Steed

Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite
1st: Xcalibebop
2nd: DC
3rd: Carlo
4th: BK4Revenge

Shoutouts and congratulations to everyone.